Filter by
  • Robert B

    LAKE PLACID, FL | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 19, 2022
    Friendly..helpful...very nice people.

    Response from ALAN JAY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    May 22, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Dina C

    LAKE PLACID, FL | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    Great experience with a great staff.

    Response from ALAN JAY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    May 23, 2022
    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Alan Jay Chevrolet Buick GMC. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Sharan O

    LAKE PLACID, FL | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    Great service and on time

    Response from ALAN JAY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    May 22, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Gary K

    SEBRING, FL | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    I brought my Silverado in to check a tire and within an hour and a half the problem was found and fixed Thank You Mark

    Response from ALAN JAY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    May 23, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Mike S

    LAKE PLACID, FL | 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    Always great working with Mark, he gets the job done!

    Response from ALAN JAY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    May 19, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!
  • Mindi C

    SEBRING, FL | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    Excellent customer service

    Response from ALAN JAY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    May 19, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Jean L

    AVON PARK, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    Service writers are all courteous and helpful. Pick up and delivery staff are fantastic and most convenient. Thank you for that service. Cashier staff are most pleasant and helpful and courteous even through the inevitable costs increase. Keep up the great customer first service.

    Response from ALAN JAY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    May 19, 2022
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Kenneth C

    AVON PARK, FL | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    Good service

    Response from ALAN JAY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    May 19, 2022
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Dianne C

    SEBRING, FL | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 16, 2022
    I feel like I was presented information fairly and honestly. Joshua Chavis was very helpful, informative, and patient. I’m very happy with my new 2022 GMC Terrain!

    Response from ALAN JAY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    May 18, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Thomas F

    LAKE PLACID, FL | 2022 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 16, 2022
    mmm

    Response from ALAN JAY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    May 18, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!