Filter by
  • Janice C

    SEBRING, FL | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2022
    The gentleman with the tow truck was extremely pleasant and very helpful, as a matter of fact he came back to my house to tell me vehicle was ready, for some reason Service didn’t have my phone number.

    Response from ALAN JAY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    September 28, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • David T

    SEBRING, FL | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2022
    The staff was friendly and professional. They got my truck in and serviced with no problem. They also answered some questions I had about getting accessories for my truck. They were very helpful.

    Response from ALAN JAY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    September 28, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Donald B

    SEBRING, FL | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2022
    We were pleased and have told our friends about it.

    Response from ALAN JAY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    September 28, 2022
    Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Mary H

    AVON PARK, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2022
    Hood

    Response from ALAN JAY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    September 28, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high star rating! We hope that you have a great day! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Crawford E

    SEBRING, FL | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2022
    Always a pleasant experience. Jesus is great!

    Response from ALAN JAY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    September 28, 2022
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to see you soon!
  • Steve S

    AVON PARK, FL | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2022
    All good. In and out in about a hour.

    Response from ALAN JAY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    September 28, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Christopher S

    SEBRING, FL | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 25, 2022
    .

    Response from ALAN JAY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    September 29, 2022
    Thank you for providing this feedback about your experience. Our goal is to always provide a positive experience and hearing your comments help us alter our service to provide complete satisfaction. If you want to discuss your visit further, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at your earliest convenience.
  • Dennis S

    SEBRING, FL | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2022
    Everyone was very healthful in the service department and very pleasant

    Response from ALAN JAY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    September 25, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • David S

    SEBRING, FL | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 23, 2022
    Robert was very friendly and walked right up to us and introduced. Anytime we went to dealership he was right there and we did not have to wait. It took too long returning the loaner, seemed that was disorganized.

    Response from ALAN JAY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    September 25, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Alfred P

    AVON PARK, FL | 2022 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    Above customer expectations

    Response from ALAN JAY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    September 22, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!