Filter by
  • Robert L

    LAKE PLACID, FL | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2023
    Employees all very professional. When checking out, I was told I had enough points to pay for my oil change—something I did not realize.

    Response from ALAN JAY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    January 18, 2023
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Cheryl H

    SEBRING, FL | 2023 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 18, 2023
    All my needs were taken care of

    Response from ALAN JAY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    January 18, 2023
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Michael M

    MARTINSVILLE, IN | 2023 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2023
    It was an excellent experience all I did was make an appointment to have our vehicle looked at..Thanks.

    Response from ALAN JAY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    January 18, 2023
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Bruce M

    SEBRING, FL | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2023
    nothing much more to say, service was crisp and sharp.

    Response from ALAN JAY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    January 18, 2023
    Bruce Harris Macdonald, thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Alan Jay Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Bill D

    SEBRING, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2023
    Lindsey told me my service was free when i made appointment.but when i got there i was charged.I bought a new 2021 traverse but you only get 1 free service.But was told that if you buy a preown you get 2 free services. Doesn't make sense.

    Response from ALAN JAY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    January 17, 2023
    We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Bruce E

    LAKE PLACID, FL | 2013 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2023
    Everything went well as it usually does

    Response from ALAN JAY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    January 18, 2023
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Donnie M

    LAKE PLACID, FL | 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 16, 2023
    Matt was great and helped us get in our car and made sure we were completely satisfied. Will cone back again for sure.

    Response from ALAN JAY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    January 17, 2023
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • William W

    FROSTPROOF, FL | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 16, 2023
    Matt and Chris did a great Job with accommodating us, never pushy with the sale.

    Response from ALAN JAY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    January 17, 2023
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Chester M

    HARRODSBURG, KY | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2023
    Good response to service needs. Knowledge stafg

    Response from ALAN JAY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    January 13, 2023
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We hope to see you soon!
  • Gilbert R

    LAKE PLACID, FL | 2015 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2023
    Great customer service from start to finish.

    Response from ALAN JAY CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    January 13, 2023
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!